Events Calendar

January, 2024
  • Monday, January 01, 2024 03:00pm
    SMARC Monthly Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SMARC Club Events
  • Saturday, January 06, 2024 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    SMARC Breakfast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SMARC Club Events
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 03:00pm - 07:00pm
    Thunderbird Hamfest and Electronics Swap Meet by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ham Radio Events
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 - Sunday, January 28, 2024 07:00am - 07:00am
    Quartzfest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ham Radio Events
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 - Sunday, January 28, 2024 07:00pm - 06:59pm
    Winter Field Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ham Radio Events, SMARC Club Events
February, 2024
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 08:00am
    SMARC Breakfast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SMARC Club Events
March, 2024
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 - Sunday, March 17, 2024 07:00am - 07:00am
    Scottsdale SpringFest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ham Radio Events
June, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 10:00am - 02:00pm
    VHF-UHF FT8 Activity Contest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ham Radio Events
  • Saturday, June 08, 2024 - Sunday, June 09, 2024 11:00am - 07:59pm
    ARRL June VHF Contest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ham Radio Events
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 11:00am - 04:59pm
    ARRL Kids Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ham Radio Events